Members of the five area Rotary Clubs, Texarkana International,  Texarkana Oaklawn, Texarkana Sunrise, West Bowie County and Texarkana Wilbur Smith, enjoyed the 2nd Annual End of Year Celebration.    They proudly discussed there achievements for 2017-2018 and welcomed the new officers for 2018-2019.   PDG Tom DeWitt from South Tyler Rotary Club was the "Keynote Speaker" and installed the new 2018-2019 officers.   
Pictured left to right:  Katie Shonkwiler, PDG Tom DeWitt, Assistant Governor Ralph Waits, Becky Bunch
Congratulation to Sunrise Rotary Club's Rotarian of the Year, Robert Bunch
2017-2018 Wilbur Smith RC President Richard Reynolds and 2017-2018 Texarkana Sunrise RC President Patty Collier 
2017-2018 West Bowie County President Chris Fountain with 2018-2019 West Bowie County President Cabe Mayo.

2017-2018 Texarkana Oaklawn President Bart Vance ( Please refer to the Club's Photo Albums for more pictures)
This Event Exlusively Sponsored by: Texarkana Emergency Center