Posted on Jun 06, 2019
On June 20, 2019, Texarkana International Rotary Club, Oaklawn Rotary Club, Sunrise Rotary Club, West Bowie County Rotary Club and Wilbur Smith Rotary club came together to celebrate 2018-2019 Rotary Year and Install the new club officers for 2019-2020. 
2018-2019 Texarkana Area Rotary Club Presidents: Left to right: Marion Houff- International Rotary Club, Steve Collier- Sunrise Rotary Club, Stefanie Brazille, PDG Fay J Durrant standing in for Cabe Mayo, Cindy Marsh - Wilbur Smith Rotary Club 
2019-2020 Texarkana Area Club Presidents:  Jennifer Stuart- Oaklawn Rotary Club, Mary Wormington- Sunrise Rotary Club, Mike Malone-Wilbur Smith Rotary Club, Kevin Cauley- West Bowie Rotary Club 
PDG Lee Montgomery: Speaker and Installation 
William Morriss: Master of Ceremonies