DG Jim Finstrom speaks at the 39th Annual Officers Appreciation Luncheon sponsored by Texarkana's Four Rotary Clubs- Wilbur Smith, Oaklawn, Sunrise and International.  The Keynote Speaker was Brian A. Crawford, Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer of Willis-Knighton Health System.  Texarkana, Texas Mayor Bob Bruggeman and Texarkana, Arkansas Mayor Allen Brown presented the Officers of the Year chosen by the 9 Departments that were represented.  -Approximately 250 Officers, Rotarians and Elected Officials attended the luncheon.  Sunrise Rotarian Shirley Pinnix-Evans represented Sunrise on the luncheon committee.